Since 1955 we at Port Huron Minor Hockey Association have been committed to exposing the game of hockey to the youth in St. Clair County. We have programs for kids of all ages. We offer Learn to Skate and Learn to Play Hockey programs as well as house and

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, Oct 12, 2020 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, Dec 14, 2020 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, Jan 11, 2021 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 through Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Travel District 5 Playoffs: 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 through Sun, Feb 7, 2021
House District 5 Playoffs: 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, Mar 8, 2021 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: